inspirator muda

inspirator muda

I’d grown up seeing my father treating iron, and when I first gave it a try in my high school summer break, I did well. It was the starting point. It is so called “blacksmith”. Although I don’t make traditional samurai swords, I make iron garden door for instance, more like an architect’s job. But for now, actually I cannot explain what my job is, since I’ve been making such weird products. Once I made 1/1 AT Votoms, I recognized how to make big things. You know the next step is  how to “ride”. I want to know what I will feel if 13ft robot really moves. I guess it must not only be interesting, but also scary. Anyway, I want to find out.

Leave a Reply

